TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE 2 0 1 7

 

 

SEPTEMBER
     Sept 02 Sat                Cheling Cup Tournament (private)
     Sept 17 Sun                Junior Monthly Medal
     Sept 18 Mon                PAL Ladies – Team Captains Tournament
     Sept 19 Tue                PAL Ladies – First Day
     Sept 20 Wed                PAL Ladies – Second Day
     Sept 21 Thu                PAL Ladies – Third Day Day
     Sept 22 Fri                PAL Ladies – Fourth Day Day
     Sept 27 Wed                Ladies Monthly Medal & Eclectic Tournament Awarding
     Sept 30 Sat                Men’s Monthly Medal
OCTOBER
     Oct 7-8 Sat-Sun                President’s Cup Tournament
     Oct 11 Wed                Ladies President’s Cup Tournament
     Oct 15 Sun                Junior Monthly Medal
     Oct 18 Sat                Ladies Monthly Medal
     Oct 26 Wed                Ladies Halloween Tournament
     Oct 28 Sat                Men’s Monthly Medal
NOVEMBER
     Nov 8 Wed                Ladies Tomodachi Tournament
     Nov 15 Wed                Ladies Monthly Medal
     Nov 18-19                  Sat-Sun                Tomodachi Tournament
     Nov 19 Sun                Junior Monthly Medal
     Nov 25 Sat                Men’s Monthly Medal
DECEMBER
     Dec 4 Mon                Ladies-Caddies Tournament
     Dec 17 Sun                Junior Monthly Medal
     Dec 20 Wed                Ladies Monthly Medal & Christmas                                                      Tournament
     Dec 23 Sat                Men’s Monthly Medal

as of 07.25.17